Events Schedule

 

As the regional division of Interact, we host four district wide events: Kick-Off, Retreat, Conference, and Bay Cruise. Our council organizes and runs these events, maintaining relationships with Interact Clubs all over Northern California and raise funds for our international project.

Check out the Calendar!


Interact 2018-2019 Events Schedule

Sunday, July 29, 2018 – DC Orientation (virtual)

Sunday, August 12, 2018 – DC Check-in (virtual)

Sunday, August 26, 2018 – First DC Meeting

Sunday, September 16, 2018 – DC Meeting

Sunday, October 21, 2018 – Interact Kick Off

Sunday, November 4, 2018 DC Meeting

Sunday, December 16, 2018 – DC Meeting

Sunday, January 13, 2019 – DC Check-in (virtual)

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - Interact District Conference

Thursday, March 14, 2019 – DC Webinar

Sunday, March 24, 2019 – DC Webinar

Sunday, April 7, 2019 – DC Meeting

Sunday, April 28, 2019 – DC Check-in (virtual)

Sunday, May 19, 2019 – DC Meeting

Saturday May 25, 2019 – Interact Bay Cruise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*